Orange County FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Orange County FC

2019 NPSL Season | Orange County FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5979780
Sat Feb 16 3:30PM Orange County FC 2 Chaminade High School West Hills,CA
City of Angels FC 1
GAME ID #5979781
Sat Feb 23 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #6018137
Fri Mar 1 5:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
FC Arizona
GAME ID #6018146
Sat Mar 9 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
High Desert Elite FC ()
GAME ID #6018153
Sun Mar 17 4:00PM Orange County FC J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #6018157
Sat Mar 23 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #6018163
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM Orange County FC Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
ASC San Diego
GAME ID #6018167
Sat Apr 6 7:30PM Orange County FC Lake Forest Sports Park Lake Forest,CA
California United Strikers FC (CALUTD)
GAME ID #6018173
Sat Apr 13 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS)
GAME ID #6018179
Sat Apr 20 7:00PM Orange County FC Mesa High School Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona
GAME ID #6018186
Sat Apr 27 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
A.S. Los Angeles
GAME ID #6018190
Sat May 4 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
City of Angels FC
GAME ID #6018194
Sat May 11 6:30PM Orange County FC Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #6018205
Sat May 25 7:00PM Orange County FC Adelanto Stadium Adelanto,CA
High Desert Elite FC ()
GAME ID #6018210
Wed May 29 7:30PM Orange County FC Whittier College Whittier,CA
A.S. Los Angeles
GAME ID #6018215
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #6018219
Sat Jun 8 6:00PM Orange County FC Chaparral High School Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #6018227
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
ASC San Diego
GAME ID #6018232
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM Orange County FC Portola High School Irvine,CA
California United Strikers FC (CALUTD)
GAME ID #6018234
Sat Jun 29 7:00PM Orange County FC Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Paul Caligiuri Head Coach
RJ Castelan Assistant Coach
Claine Plummer Assistant Coach
Nader dejbakhsh Manager

Roster

# Name Position
17 Mohamad Abboushi
Luke Ackermann
Mark Anthony Aguilar Vazquez
7 Ramin Amindari
Kleyner Bejarano
2 Michael Bryant
30 Ben Chamberlin
15 Jordan Chrzan
11 Dakota Collins
14 Joshua Davis
11 Alexander Ferreira
8 Armando Flores
Ram Rafael Gilad
Peter Gregory
6 Andrew Hernandez
Bacilio Hernandez
16 Ryan Holland
gibae kim
9 Dowan Kim
4 Tekodah Lobsiger
Mortaza Lutfy
1 Jose Miranda
3 Flavio Olioso
Miguel Razo
Dante Romero
5 Jonathan Romero
18 Cody Shelton
12 Daniel ten Bosch